Victor L. Mironov
Useful Contacts
Site menu


Input form


Search


Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0


Welcome, Guest · RSS 20.09.2020, 08:23

Physical multicomponent algebras community


Murat Tanışlı, Anadolu UniversityEskişehirTurkey,  mtanisli@anadolu.edu.tr (Publications)

Stefano De Leo, State University of Campinas, Brazil,  deleo@ime.unicamp.br (Publications)


Vladimir Dzhunushaliev, Kazakh National University, Almaty, v.dzhunushaliev@gmail.com (Publications)


Stefan UlrychIT Company, Zurich, Switzerland, stefan.ulrych@bluewin.ch (Publications)

Vladislav Kravchenko, CINVESTAY del IPN, Quertaro, Mexico, vkravchenko@math.cinvestav.edu.mx

Alexander Yefremov, Institute of Gravitation and Gosmology of PFUR, Moscow, Russia, a.yefremov@rudn.ru





 Markus Maute - Octonions and other algebras, http://www.markus-maute.de/octonions.html 
 Perttu Puska - Algebras of electromagnetism, http://users.tkk.fi/ppuska/elmag_alg.html

 
   Electronic archives

   arXiv   http://arxiv.org/
   viXra   http://vixra.org/






Russian community of scanning probe microscopy


Alexander Latyshev, Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk 

Alexander Saranin, Institute of Automation and Control Processes RAS, Vladivostok saranin@iacp.dvo.ru

Alexander TitkovIoffe Physical Technical Institute RAS, St Petersburg,  Alexander.Titkov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru

Anastas BukharaevKazan Physico-technical institute RAS, Kazan, a_bukharaev@kfti.knc.ru

Rauf BakhtizinBashkir State University, Ufa, raouf@bsu.bashedu.ru

Vladimir ShurUral State University, Ekaterinburg, Vladimir.Shur@usu.ru


 

Russian society of scanning probe microscopy and nanotechnology

Official site of NT-MDT Company




Яндекс.Метрика
Free web hostinguCoz